Kärnten Austria Holidays Hotels Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations

 www.kaerntenhotels.at
Lastminute
  19.11.2019   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Accomodation in Carinthia

 

Carinthia is the top destination for a vacation with the whole family. The various landscape, wide forests, green pastures, high mountains, alpine huts and lakes of Carinthia offer a huge range of options for your dream holidays.
   
There are many accomodation options in Carinthia: guesthouses, apartments, alpine huts, private rooms, farmsteads, hotels of all cathegories and youth hostels offer the most comfortable accomodation. There is the right solution for every taste and requirement.
   
In the warm months Carinthia is the top destination for all fans of outdoor activities: mountainbiking, jogging, hiking, walking, biking, golf, climbing, paragliding, swimming, surfing, sailing, tennis, diving, summer tobagganing. And there are also many wellness and relaxation options on offer, which can be combined with the various sport activities.
   
Carinthia is renowned with all skiers, snowboarders, cross-country skiers and carvers thanks to the stunning mountain panorama. Skiing areas such as Hermagor, Gitschtal, Nassfeld, Bodental, Bad Kleinkirchheim etc. offer all, winter sport fans could only dream of. Apart from the traditional wintersports also ice climbing, snowshoe-hiking, ice skating, tobagganing, curling, ice diving, etc. are on offer. For warming up Austria offers many thermal spasin every federal state
   
Carinthia offers all, tourists could only desire for a perfect vacation: Austrian traditions and honest hospitality, traditional culinary delights, cosy accomodation, friendly peolple, a huge offer of sports and sparetime activities and a breathtaking nature. In Carinthia everybody is welcome and the honest hospitality of the inhabitants make you feel at home immediately.
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Hotels in Kärnten - Österreich Tourismusinformation Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien

 www.kaerntenhotels.at
Lastminute
  19.11.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Unterkünfte in Kärnten

 

Kärnten ist das ideale Urlaubsland für die ganze Familie. Dank seiner vielfältigen Landschaft, den grünen Wäldern, saftigen Wiesen, Bergen, Almen und Seen bietet Kärnten zu jeder Jahreszeit idealen Urlaubsmöglichkeiten.
   
Die Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in Kärnten sind zahlreich. Pensionen, Appartements, Almhütten, Privatunterkünfte, Bauernhöfe, Hotels aller Klassen und Jugendherbergen bieten ihren Gästen komfortable Unterbringung. Für jede Gelegenheit und jeden Geldbeutel findet sich mit Sicherheit das richtige Quartier.
   
In der warmen Jahreszeit ist Kärnten das ideale Urlaubsziel für alle , die sich gern im Freien aufhalten. Mountainbiken, Laufen, Wandern, Spazierengehen, Golfen, Radfahren, Klettern, Paragleiten, Schwimmen, Surfen, Segeln, Tennis spielen, Tauchen, Sommerrodeln, uvm. sind hier möglich. Neben dem vielfältigen sportlichen Angebot gibt es auch zahlreiche Wellness- und Erholungsangebote, die sich ideal mit den sportlichen Aktivitäten verbinden lassen.
   
Kärnten ist bei den Skifahrern, Snowboarden, Langläufern und Carvern wegen seiner vielfältigen Gebirgslandschaft sehr beliebt. Skigebiete wie Hermagor, Gitschtal, Nassfeld, Bodental, Bad Kleinkirchheim, uvm. bieten alles was das Wintersportlerherz begehrt. Neben den traditionellen Wintersportarten sind auch Eisklettern, Schneeschuwandern, Eislaufen, Rodeln, Eisstockschießen, Eistauchen, etc. möglich. Zum Aufwärmen bietet Österreich zahlreiche Thermen in jedem Bundesland.
   
Kärnten bietet alles was sich das Urlauberherz wünscht. Österreichische Tradition und Gastfreundschaft, traditionelle Küche, heimelige Unterkünfte, freundliche Leute, zahlreiche Freizeitangebote und Sportmöglichkeiten und eine atemberaubende Natur. In Kärnten ist jeder willkommen und die ehrliche Gastfreundschaft der Kärnter Landsleute sorgt dafür, dass sich hier jeder wohl und zu Hause fühlt.
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at